My horror movie reviews

Final Destination 3 Review

This movie is pretty much tied with Hostel 2 in terms of the obvious reasons. I desperately don’t even want to give it a paragraph long review. And yet, unlike the former, it still came out with a fifth part that made up for it. The closest I can do, strangely enough, is somewhat the same thing I did whenst reviewing Hostel and replace this review with a movie I didn’t see. What’s even weirder is that the aforementioned movie is mentioned in the review: “Say what you will about Saw 3 and Hostel 2, but compared to this malignant wreck, those (yes, harsh and brutal) horror flicks have the subtext of Shakespeare and the moral compass of Superman.” -Scott Weinberg, Seed 2008.

Shakespeare, maybe, but I can only see Snyder's Superman in that film, though.